Item added to your cart.

Russell Haswell
Editions Mego
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 13, 2020

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl purchases.


The peerless mind that is Russell Haswell celebrates 50 years on planet earth with a double pack for Editions Mego. Digital is as uncompromising as ever from the UK artist, finding sonic gems at electronic music’s extreme edges. Haswell improvises with analogue and modular synthesizers, drawing fierce blasts of noise, spiky drum tracks and moments of ambience from the cables and currents. Digital continues a long, acclaimed career of innovation and re-invention, pushing Haswell’s sound even further forward whilst taking the opportunity to indulge in some subtle nostalgia.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Ambient Takedown 2:03 Buy

    Ambient Takedown

  2. 2 r-809 10:01 Buy
  3. 3 Pulsar 2 3:06 Buy
  4. 4 Mold 2:47 Buy
  5. 5 The Bottom Line Of Safety 5:03 Buy

    The Bottom Line Of Safety

  6. 6 Spezi 3:03 Buy
  7. 7 End of Eternity 10:08 Buy

Russell Haswell

View More

Russell Haswell

Editions Mego

View More

Experimental and Noise

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences