Item added to your cart.

Cult 48
Catalog 1
Furthur Electronix
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 11, 2020

Press Release

Masterpiece debut album from the mysterious Cult 48. For fans of Boards Of Canada etc, limited copies..

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date. The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

  1. 1 Deep Calls To Deep 1:00
  2. 2 August 84 1:50
  3. 3 Dusk 0:39
  4. 4 251070 0:59

Track List

A1. Deep Calls To Deep

A2. August 84

A3. Dusk
A4. 251070
B1. Slowly The Sky Turned Black
B2. Emoti Sahara
B3. Red Letter
B4. Peyote
C1. No Revolution
C2. January 84
C3. On Diesel Verge
C4. Salvia Divinorum
D1. Harbinger
D2. Anxiolytic
D3. 123456789ten
D4. November 84

Furthur Electronix

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences