Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
After Dark 3
Italians Do It Better
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 5, 2021

Press Release

Every seven years, we release an After Dark label sampler, the long awaited third edition is finally here. Produced by Johnny Jewel, ‘After Dark 3’ features label mainstays Desire, Chromatics, Farah & introduces fresh blood from around the globe. A glimpse beyond the curtain, into what the new year sounds like for Italians Do It Better. In the tradition of our spaced out cinema disco, we present After Dark 3...The wallpaper of your dreams & the stardust of the future.

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date. The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

Track List

  1. Desire - Boy
  2. Orion - Higher
  3. Johnny Jewel - Surgery (Feat. Glüme)
  4. Double Mixte - Chambre 48 (Feat. Desire)
  5. Farah - Boyz R Bad
  6. Chromatics - TOY (ATRIP Remix)
  7. Love Object - Holodnoe Solnce
  8. Joon - Cruel Summer
  9. Glüme - Don't @ Me
  10. MOTHERMARY - Resurrection
  11. Orion - Space Girl
  12. Guy Gerber - Cameo
  13. Causeway - We Were Never Lost
  14. Club Intl - Crush
  15. Double Mixte - Tirage En Croix
  16. Joon - Worse Things Than Feeling Lonely
  17. Pink Gloves - Fading Stars (Johnny Jewel Remix)
  18. Chromatics - Endless Sleep

Italians Do It Better

View More

Limited Editions

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences