Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Planet Mu
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 4, 2020

MP3 download with all CD purchases, delivered on release date: 12.04.20

Press Release

“25th anniversary compilation. It’s a mid-price cd, a snapshot to show where we are at after 25 years of the label. A selection of our roster and what we’re releasing in 2020. There is one exclusive - Basic Rhythm’s remix of DJ Nate. And six tracks from forthcoming albums for 2021, the tracks by RP Boo, Ripatti (aka Vladislav Delay), Jana Rush, Bogdan Raczynski, Meemo Comma and Eomac.” - Mike Pardinas.

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date. The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Know Like Dat East Man & Streema 2:38
  2. 2 Finally Here RP Boo featuring Afiya 3:19
  3. 3 Rez (Skee Mask Remix) Konx-Om-Pax 4:19
  4. 4 Deadhead Ital Tek 4:05
  5. 5 Source Gabor Lazar 5:21
  6. 6 Get Off Me (Betta Get Back) (Basic Rhythm Remix) DJ Nate 3:06
  7. 7 Flowers Ripatti 3:27
  8. 8 Techno is a Liberation Technology Speaker Music featuring AceMo 4:45
  9. 9 Mynd Fuc Jana Rush 5:07
  10. 10 Closed Curve Rian Treanor 5:09
  11. 11 tteosintae Bogdan Raczynski 4:04
  12. 12 Hikari Rui Ho 2:57
  13. 13 Shadows In The Air FARWARMTH 6:58
  14. 14 Tif'eret Meemo Comma 4:21
  15. 15 All The Rabbits In The Tiergarten Eomac 4:44

Planet Mu

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences