Item added to your basket.

The Herbaliser Band - Session 2
The Herbaliser
The Herbaliser Band - Session 2
!K7 Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 2009
Gift This Product

A sequel to their 2000 released Session 1, the mighty Herbaliser return with this bumper set of fonky, live jams plucked from recording sessions in the last nine years. Packed with extended live freakout versions of Herbaliser classics alongside newer material, Jake Wherry and Ollie Teeba jump from organic hip-hop-strumentals to psyched out sci-fi soundtrack badness and smoky cinematic sampledelia. 

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Mr Chombee Has The Flaw (Instrumental) 3:31 The Herbaliser Buy
  2. 2 Geddim! (Instrumental) 4:54 The Herbaliser Buy
  3. 3 AM Prelude (Instrumental) 1:32 The Herbaliser Buy
  4. 4 Another Mother (Instrumental) 7:32 The Herbaliser Buy
  5. 5 Blackwater Drive (Instrumental) 4:46 The Herbaliser Buy
  6. 6 MS Prelude (Instrumental) 1:29 The Herbaliser Buy
  7. 7 Moon Sequence (Instrumental) 6:08 The Herbaliser Buy
  8. 8 Amores Bongo (Instrumental) 4:07 The Herbaliser Buy
  9. 9 CC Prelude (Instrumental) 0:36 The Herbaliser Buy
  10. 10 Theme From Control Centre (Instrumental) 5:27 The Herbaliser Buy
  11. 11 Stranded On Earth (Instrumental) 10:34 The Herbaliser Buy

The Herbaliser

!K7 Records

View More

Hip Hop

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.