Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Don't Run Over The Birds, Please.
The Leaf Label
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 20, 2009


Brilliant Label Showcase compilation from this Yorkshire based label. With tracks from great such as Efterklang, Icy Demons and A Hawk and a Hacksaw and being priced at only £1, what more could you possibly want?

Digital Track List

  1. 1 1850 Icy Demons 5:12 Buy
  2. 2 Frida Found A Friend (Live) Efterklang 5:57 Buy

    Frida Found A Friend (Live)

  3. 3 Kertész A Hawk And A Hacksaw 4:45 Buy
  4. 4 Tow The Line Nancy Elizabeth 5:22 Buy
  5. 5 Excerpt #1 Murcof 10:27 Buy
  6. 6 There Is No Light Wildbirds & Peacedrums 2:46 Buy

    There Is No Light

  7. 7 Melankolia (Edit) Vladislav Delay 8:58 Buy

    Melankolia (Edit)

  8. 8 I Remember It Just Like This Essie Jain 2:19 Buy

    I Remember It Just Like This

  9. 9 So Many Lemons volcano! 5:10 Buy

    So Many Lemons

The Leaf Label

View More

Alternative / Indie / Post-rock

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences