Item added to your cart.

John Beltran
Mystic & Quantum Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 23, 2020


John presents his first work done during confinement in this 2020, so the music reflects a mixture of feelings, on the one hand, the deprivation of liberty and on the other hand, loneliness and isolation. This last point is faithfully described by an artwork by Fred Gambino where within the spatial sphere, we find these feelings: isolation, loneliness and a certain longing in search of something. Something that, dear reader / listener, is in you to know what it is. Final chapter of the Lost Canvas Series.

Music by John Beltran
Artwork by Fred Gambino
Concept by Vagon Brei
Lost Canvas Series 005

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date. The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

  1. 1 Her Simplicity 1:33
  2. 2 Artful Echo 1:36
  3. 3 Eevie 1:30
  4. 4 Tiger (Detroit) 1:30

John Beltran

View More

Mystic & Quantum Records

Dancefloor and Techno

View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences