Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Megasoft Office FCOM25
F Communications
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 20, 2020


F Communications mark their 25th anniversary with a very special edition of their long running Megasoft Office series. The compilation features a host of unreleased works by label regulars, each of which hang together nicely despite their stylistic diversity. Aqua Bassino accounts for both sunny library music and classically-tinted jazz, as Elegia, Thomas Ferriere and Jori Hulkkonen deliver uncategorisable outsider downtempo exercises we’re accustomed to hearing from Dean Blunt.

  1. 1 A Mellow Key Aqua Bassino 0:30
  2. 2 Way Form One So Hard Elegia 0:30
  3. 3 If You Can’t Thomas Ferriere 0:30
  4. 4 Fly Over Bombay A Reminiscent Drive 0:30
  5. 5 Switch Out The Sun Juantrip 0:30
  6. 6 Lo-Fiction (Alternative Version) Jori Hulkkonen 0:30
  7. 7 Rue De Paris Aqua Bassino 0:30
  8. 8 Siempré Siempré Rodriguez Jr. 0:30
  9. 9 Bko-Dkr Frederic Galliano 0:30
  10. 10 Turmoil Scan X 0:30
  11. 11 Acid Eiffel Maxence Cyrin 0:30
  12. 12 Atone Gong Gong 0:30
  13. 13 Greed (Avril Remix) Laurent Garnier 0:30
  14. 14 Two Sides To Every Story A Reminiscent Drive 0:30

Track List

A1. Aqua Bassino - A Mellow Key
A2. Elegia - Way Form One So Hard *
A3. Thomas Ferriere - If You Can’t *
B1. A Reminiscent Drive - Fly Over Bombay *
B2. Juantrip’ - Switch Out The Sun
B3. Jori Hulkkonen - Lo-Fiction (Alternative Version) B4. Aqua Bassino - Rue De Paris
C1. Rodriguez Jr - Siempré Siempré *
C2. Frederic Galliano - Bko-Dkr *
C3. Scan X - Turmoil
C4. Maxence Cyrin - Acid Eiffel * D1. Gong Gong – Atone *
D2. Laurent Garnier - Greed (Avril Remix)
D3. A Reminiscent Drive - Two Sides To Every Story (*) first time on vinyl

F Communications

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences