Item added to your cart.

Off The Meds
Off The Meds
Studio Barnhus
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 20, 2020


Off The Meds are shaking up the house music world with their multi-culti vibe and fearless hybridization. The Swedish-South African crew consists of producers Adrian Lux, Carli Löf and Måns Glaeser with vocalist Kamohelo Khoaripe. Their label Studio Barnhus have a fine ear for quirky and original dance music, but nothing comes close to Off The Meds. This self-titled, debut album cements this crew as one of the most refreshing around.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Bheka Mina 3:12 Buy
  2. 2 Fani Madida 2:54 Buy
  3. 3 Wena 2:52 Buy
  4. 4 Karlaplan 3:38 Buy
  5. 5 Factory Workers 3:48 Buy

    Factory Workers

  6. 6 Voice of Meds 3:39 Buy
  7. 7 EKSE 2:19 Buy
  8. 8 Catch my Breath 2:26 Buy

    Catch my Breath

  9. 9 Hiccups 2:50 Buy
  10. 10 Vice Versa 4:19 Buy
  11. 11 Dr. Silencer 3:43 Buy
  12. 12 Wanting 3:45 Buy
  13. 13 Currency Low (Bonus Track) 2:29
  14. 14 Belter (Bonus Track) 4:38

Vinyl track List

A1. Bheka Mina
A2. Fani Madida
A3. Wena
B1. Karlaplan
B2. Factory Workers
B3. Voice of Meds
C2. Catch my Breath
C3. Hiccups
D1. Vice Versa
D2. Dr. Silencer
D3. Wanting

Off The Meds

Studio Barnhus

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences