View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Love is a Liability
Love is a Liability
Planet Mu
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 2009
View All Format Gift This Product …

Based in NYC, former Sushi chef Drew Lustman has created a luscious set for the Mu slicing through the oversaturated dubsteppa waters with a bounty of spicy new ideas. Swirling with the inflections of jazz licked, soul kissed vocals that cipher through intricate drum patterns Love Is... witnesses Falty DL also drop funky New York b-lines,  swung-out, loose limbed rhythms and always interesting electronic textures. An assured, frequently exciting debut.

Read More
  1. 1 Human Meadow 4:09 FaltyDL Buy
  2. 2 Dionysos 2:06 FaltyDL Buy
  3. 3 Encompass 4:15 FaltyDL Buy
  4. 4 Winter Sole 3:58 FaltyDL Buy
  5. 5 To New York 3:56 FaltyDL Buy
  6. 6 The Shape To Come 2:55 FaltyDL Buy
  7. 7 Our Loss 4:06 FaltyDL Buy
  8. 8 Truth 3:35 FaltyDL Buy
  9. 9 Eniua 4:11 FaltyDL Buy
  10. 10 Anxiety 3:16 FaltyDL Buy
  11. 11 Pink On The Inside 4:10 FaltyDL Buy
  12. 12 Paradise Lost 4:25 FaltyDL Buy
  13. 13 The Shape Has Come 4:39 FaltyDL Buy


View More FaltyDL

Planet Mu

View More Planet Mu


View More Bass
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.