Item added to your cart.

Children of God
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 13, 2020


Press Release

Originally released in October 1987 on the Mute subsidiary Product Inc and reissued first in 1997, Children of God is a brand new remaster of the album and will be packaged with a bonus live album, Feel Good Now.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 New Mind 5:13 Buy
  2. 2 In My Garden 5:35 Buy
  3. 3 Our Love Lies 5:49 Buy
  4. 4 Sex, God, Sex 6:49 Buy
  5. 5 Blood and Honey 4:47 Buy

    Blood and Honey

  6. 6 Like A Drug (Sha La La La) 5:35 Buy

    Like A Drug (Sha La La La)

  7. 7 You're Not Real, Girl 4:22 Buy

    You're Not Real, Girl

  8. 8 Beautiful Child 5:17 Buy

    Beautiful Child

  9. 9 Blackmail 3:34 Buy
  10. 10 Trust Me 5:25 Buy
  11. 11 Real Love 6:24 Buy
  12. 12 Blind Love 7:46 Buy
  13. 13 Children of God 4:34 Buy

    Children of God

Track List

VINYL TRACK LIST: Children of God

A1 New Mind
A2 In My Garden
A3 Our Love Lies
B1 Sex, God, Sex
B2 Blood and Honey
B3 Like A Drug (Sha La La La)
C1 You’re Not Real, Girl
C2 Beautiful Child
C3 Blackmail
C4 Trust
D1 Real Love
D2 Blind Love
D3 Children of God


Disc 1: Children of God

  1. New Mind
  2. In My Garden
  3. Our Love Lies
  4. Sex, God, Sex
  5. Blood and Honey
  6. Like A Drug (Sha La La La)
  7. You’re Not Real, Girl
  8. Beautiful Child
  9. Blackmail
  10. Trust
  11. Real Love
  12. Blind Love
  13. Children of God

Disc 2: Feel Good Now

  1. Intro
  2. Blind Love
  3. Like A Drug (Sha La La La)
  4. Blood and Honey
  5. New Mind
  6. Sex, God, Sex
  7. Beautiful Child
  8. Blackmail
  9. Trust Me
  10. Children of God
  11. Beautiful Child Reprise Backstab
  12. Thank You, Goodbye


View More


View More


View More

Alternative / Indie / Post-rock

View More

Vinyl Reissue

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences