Item added to your basket.

Dirty Bomb
Daniel Savio
Dirty Bomb
Flogsta Danshall
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 2009
Gift This Product

Flogsta Danshall, the bastions of the Scandinavian sound of skweee, unleash their debut long player. Produced by skwee vanguard, Daniel Savio, 'Dirty Bomb' is loaded with infectiously catchy tunes that borrow from a multitude of styles such as the UK grime sound, primitive electro-funk, techno and 8-bit chiptunes. Highly recommended!

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Dirty Bomb Daniel Savio 1:52 Buy
  2. 2 Ohhh Daniel Savio 2:48 Buy
  3. 3 Kiss of Death Daniel Savio 3:08 Buy
  4. 4 Eyeballs on the Street Daniel Savio 4:43 Buy
  5. 5 Machine against Rage Daniel Savio 3:23 Buy
  6. 6 Monkey P M P Daniel Savio 3:16 Buy
  7. 7 Pulguita Daniel Savio 5:05 Buy
  8. 8 Fraud Daniel Savio 2:46 Buy
  9. 9 Diamond Daniel Savio 3:14 Buy
  10. 10 Hommage Daniel Savio 3:25 Buy

Daniel Savio

Flogsta Danshall

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.