Item added to your cart.

I Don't Give A F**k
ESHU Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 18, 2020


Dutch groove connaisseur Ivano Tetelepta returns to his home base ESHU Records. Presenting four tripped out originals accompanied by two excellent reworks by befriended artists Jasper Wolff and Ion Ludwig. The pack perfectly captures the loosely and laid back attitude of the label and Ivano himself, doing their own thing as always. The a-side is all about the groove, a stripped down and playful rhythmic jam built for a hazy late night session with Ion Ludwig turning this inside-out, transforming the original into a lengthy minimal dub version. The early morning sun rays bring the vibes on the flipside where 'Loosen Up' is an atmospheric 90s feeling techno floater where Indigo aera head honcho Jasper Wolff shakes this up with a fierce techno twist. As special addition there's a 7" where Tetelepta shows one of his enlightening dub meditations and a rambling early Mills-esque tribal work-out. The whole bunch is mastered by Marco Spaventi and will be released digitally and in special 12"+7" pack.

  1. 1 I Don't Give A Fuck 2:00
  2. 2 I Don't Give A Fuck (Ion Ludwig's Give Fuck Remix) 2:00
  3. 3 Loosen Up 2:00
  4. 4 Loosen Up (Jasper Wolff Remix) 2:00
  5. 5 Heal Yourself (7inch Version) 2:00
  6. 6 My Way (7inch Version) 2:00


Experimental House and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences