Item added to your cart.

Theo Parrish
Sound Signature
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2, 2020


Storied legend of the electronic underground Theo Parrish returns with another disc of genre mastery. A new Theo Parrish LP is an exciting prospect in and of itself, and Wuddaji sees the DJ and producer push the envelope further into electronic abstraction. A viciously percussive stomper comes across in ‘All Your Boys Are Biters’, while Parrish’s admiration of Miles Davis shines through the deconstructed synth and organ hiccups of ‘Hambone Capuccino’.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Hambone Cappuccino Theo Parrish 5:34 Buy

    Hambone Cappuccino

  2. 2 Radar Detector Theo Parrish 6:17 Buy

    Radar Detector

  3. 3 This Is For You Theo Parrish feat. Maurissa Rose 10:26 Buy

    This Is For You

  4. 4 Wuddaji Theo Parrish 5:39 Buy
  5. 5 Hennyweed Buckdance Theo Parrish 7:10 Buy

    Hennyweed Buckdance

  6. 6 Angry Purple Birds Theo Parrish 10:28 Buy

    Angry Purple Birds

  7. 7 All Your Boys Are Biters Theo Parrish 7:27 Buy

    All Your Boys Are Biters

  8. 8 Knew Better Do Better Theo Parrish 10:20 Buy

    Knew Better Do Better

Theo Parrish

View More

Sound Signature

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences