Item added to your cart.

Alessandro Cortini, Alain Johannes & Norm Block
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Breakpoint (Original Soundtrack)
Laced Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 25, 2020


Laced Records put together the original soundtrack to the 2019 online tactical shooter Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Breakpoint, composed by a veritable supergroup. Nine Inch Nails co-conspirator Alessandro Cortini works his electronic rock and industrial-ambient magic with the aid of go-to alternative rock session musician Alain Johannes — famed for working with Mark Lanegan, PJ Harvey and Queens of the Stone Age — as producer extraordinaire Norm Block works the desk. The melding of talent results in a heady mix of heavy rock bombast, short-circuit electronic textures and a heightened tension that works even outside gameplay.

  1. 1 The Hunt Begins 2:00
  2. 2 Resist & Protect 2:00
  3. 3 Black Hawks Down 2:00
  4. 4 The Future Is Now 2:00
  5. 5 Quantum Impact 2:00
  6. 6 Standing Vigilant 1:00
  7. 7 To Live Another Day 0:27
  8. 8 Panther 2:00
  9. 9 The Arrow 2:00
  10. 10 Left To Die 0:39

Track List

Side A

  1. The Hunt Begins
  2. Resist and Protect
  3. Black Hawks Down
  4. The Future Is Now
  5. Quantum Impact
  6. Standing Vigilant

Side B

  1. To Live Another Day
  2. Panther
  3. The Arrow
  4. Left to Die
  5. Retaliation
  6. I am a Ghost
  7. Finding Erewhon
  8. Cold Morning

Side C

  1. Secrets of Golem Island
  2. Splinter Hell
  3. Creeping Swarm
  4. Raining Fire
  5. Forged in Battle
  6. Mourning the Fallen
  7. Inside Restricted Area 01

Side D

  1. Walk with the Wolves
  2. Showdown at Howard Airfield
  3. On the Prowl
  4. The Goliath
  5. From the Wilds
  6. Sentinels on Patrol
  7. This is Not The End

Laced Records


View More

Alternative and Indie

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences