Item added to your cart.

Various Artist
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 11, 2020
  • Vinyl 1×LP

    Read More


    • Comes in a silk-screen printed disco bag
    • Limited to 300 copies

    This item is not in stock, but is available from our suppliers. Estimated shipping in 14 days.

    Stock on order, expected soon.

Press Release

Documents” is a project that has coalesced around the music venue Acephale in Cologne, oriented towards putting out various works in various formats and forms and related in various ways to music. The first of these is a release of a 12" compilation that features music by Frank West, Future Transfer, Keshavara, Tulips, Robert Bergman, and Montel Palmer. The various musicians involved are all in one way or another connected to Acephale - as residents, guests and friends.

The different strains of music - house, improvised electronics, motoric synth jams, ambient and more, serve as a snapshot of the sorts of sounds that one might hear at the venue.

To accompany the release of the record a number of live events are taking place over the course of several months on Sundays at Acephale.

  1. 1 Deep In The Jungle (Eatin_alive Vip Mix) Frank West 1:00
  2. 2 Temple Rock Future Transfer 1:00
  3. 3 Zambesi (Mystical Twirl) Keshavara 1:00
  4. 4 Ich Hab Dich Lieb TULIPS 1:00
  5. 5 4 Pints Of The Cheapest Whatever Robert Bergman 1:00
  6. 6 What's Wrong With You_?! Montel Palmer 1:00

Various Artist

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences