Article ajouté à votre panier.

Validation de votre commande
Various Artists
Group BraCil Presents - happiness, we're all in this together
Group BraCil
Catalogue Number
Release Date
16 avril 2020

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl purchases.


Group BraCil present a stellar compilation of feel-good hip hop and a tantalising look at what the label’s future holds. The beats across this disc are unanimously cheery, from Old Paradice city pop-sampling ‘Sunkissed’ through the synth buoyancy of Norm Oddity’s ‘Busalighter’. There’s an uncanny quality to happiness, as bars unfurl with the colloquialisms and dialects of UK hip hop to the sun-dappled rhythm of a production style distinct to LA. It speaks to the global influence of the art form.

Liste de titres pour édition numérique

  1. 1 Sunkissed Old Paradice, Confucius MC, Morriarchi 2:28 Acheter
  2. 2 Just Remember Don Leisure 2:38 Acheter
  3. 3 Busalighter Norm Oddity, Meslo, Danny Sanchez 3:05 Acheter
  4. 4 Easy Does It Verbz, bador, Morriarchi 4:00 Acheter
  5. 5 Mics Still On Norm Oddity 2:04 Acheter
  6. 6 The Living Tribunal Chuck Enzo 2:13 Acheter
  7. 7 Suspicious Eyes Violet Springs, Illuzual 2:24 Acheter
  8. 8 Time Machine Meslo 2:08 Acheter
  9. 9 Crate Worship Spectacular Diagnostics, Brainorchestra 1:45 Acheter
  10. 10 My Love Lewps Hekla 3:44 Acheter
  11. 11 Schweet (Chuck Enzo Remix) Verbz 3:21 Acheter

    Schweet (Chuck Enzo Remix)

  12. 12 Days Like This Carla, Chuck Enzo 2:26 Acheter
  13. 13 Melt Spectacular Diagnostics 1:47 Acheter
  14. 14 Wake Up (ArthUrr Remix) Old Paradice, Morriarchi, Confucius MC 3:22 Acheter

    Wake Up (ArthUrr Remix)

  • Group BraCil Presents - happiness, we're all in this together

Group BraCil

Afficher plus

Hip Hop

Afficher plus


Afficher plus
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accepter les cookies
Modifier les préférences de cookies