Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Group BraCil Presents - happiness, we're all in this together
Group BraCil
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 16, 2020

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl purchases.


Group BraCil present a stellar compilation of feel-good hip hop and a tantalising look at what the label’s future holds. The beats across this disc are unanimously cheery, from Old Paradice city pop-sampling ‘Sunkissed’ through the synth buoyancy of Norm Oddity’s ‘Busalighter’. There’s an uncanny quality to happiness, as bars unfurl with the colloquialisms and dialects of UK hip hop to the sun-dappled rhythm of a production style distinct to LA. It speaks to the global influence of the art form.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Sunkissed Old Paradice, Confucius MC, Morriarchi 2:28 Buy
  2. 2 Just Remember Don Leisure 2:38 Buy
  3. 3 Busalighter Norm Oddity, Meslo, Danny Sanchez 3:05 Buy
  4. 4 Easy Does It Verbz, bador, Morriarchi 4:00 Buy
  5. 5 Mics Still On Norm Oddity 2:04 Buy
  6. 6 The Living Tribunal Chuck Enzo 2:13 Buy

    The Living Tribunal

  7. 7 Suspicious Eyes Violet Springs, Illuzual 2:24 Buy

    Suspicious Eyes

  8. 8 Time Machine Meslo 2:08 Buy
  9. 9 Crate Worship Spectacular Diagnostics, Brainorchestra 1:45 Buy
  10. 10 My Love Lewps Hekla 3:44 Buy
  11. 11 Schweet (Chuck Enzo Remix) Verbz 3:21 Buy

    Schweet (Chuck Enzo Remix)

  12. 12 Days Like This Carla, Chuck Enzo 2:26 Buy

    Days Like This

  13. 13 Melt Spectacular Diagnostics 1:47 Buy
  14. 14 Wake Up (ArthUrr Remix) Old Paradice, Morriarchi, Confucius MC 3:22 Buy

    Wake Up (ArthUrr Remix)

  • Group BraCil Presents - happiness, we're all in this together

Group BraCil

View More

Hip Hop

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences