Item added to your cart.

DMX Krew
Ghost Bubbles
Terrestrial Funk
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 30, 2020


Supreme drum programming, acid lines which bore to your inner being and on-time pads to release the pressure. DMX Krew’s 30 years in the game - from Rephlex through his own Breakin’ Records and Hypercolour - have cemented the perfect ingredients for a constantly evolving brew of distinctly UK electro and breaks. Ghost Bubbles landing on a label whose other records have taken in boogie, funk and highlife is testament to the enduring eclecticism and far-reaching hybridization of DMX Krew’s music. There’s 80s soundtrack flair, synthesized basslines to transcend any scene and beats to move the weariest feet.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Diagnostic 2:47 Buy
  2. 2 Ghost Bubble 3:12 Buy
  3. 3 Deluge 3:01 Buy
  4. 4 Shiny 2:42 Buy
  5. 5 Water Ski 3:15 Buy
  6. 6 Headmounted Display 4:17 Buy

    Headmounted Display

  7. 7 Vacuum Flowers 4:00 Buy

    Vacuum Flowers

  8. 8 Juno Deep 4:36 Buy
  9. 9 Seems Reasonable 2:35 Buy

    Seems Reasonable

  10. 10 Suboptimal 4:10 Buy
  11. 11 Time Diffraction Effect 2:39 Buy

    Time Diffraction Effect

  12. 12 Lagrange Point 3:29 Buy

    Lagrange Point

  13. 13 Mentosse 4:56 Buy

DMX Krew

View More

Terrestrial Funk

Electro and Acid

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences