Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Furthur Electronix
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 11, 2020


Artists from the Furthur Electronix roster come together to deliver a compilation of forward-thinking electronic music in the form of Birth. The Furthur Electronix remit has as always taken in a wide range of producers from the worlds of techno, IDM, electro and braindance, and as such the tracklisting of Birth is suitably sonically varied. Rolling, acidic club tracks from the likes of Lou Karsh and D-UFO sit side by side with ΠΕΡΑ ΣΤΑ ΟΡΗ’s breakcore tune ‘Γκιζαρίζω’ and Alex Stark’s unclassifiable technoid malfunction ‘VFV’. Entries from Kreggo, John Beltran, µ-Ziq and plenty others broaden the scope of Birth still further.

  1. 1 A1 - Syon Vista µ-Ziq 1:31
  2. 2 A2 - Advanced Apathy Hamatsuki 1:31
  3. 3 A3 - Fifth Signal The Jaffa Kid 1:31
  4. 4 B1 Old Small Message Kreggo 1:31
  5. 5 B2 Simply Boxin Lausen 1:31
  6. 6 B3 Jongle for club use DJ Mudak 2000 1:31
  7. 7 B4 - NeonSun ScanOne 1:31
  8. 8 C1- E The Kosmik Kommando 1:31
  9. 9 C2- LIVEELECTRO001 Lou Karsh 1:31
  10. 10 C3 - Γκιζαρίζω ΠΕΡΑ ΣΤΑ ΟΡΗ 1:31
Show All Tracks 19

Furthur Electronix

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More

Electro and Acid

View More

Limited Editions

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences