Item added to your cart.

Blacksea Não Maya
Máquina De Vénus
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 4, 2020


Can nothing stop Príncipe Discos at this stage? Just when we think we’re comfortable with the wild footwork-adjacent sounds they’ve been gifting us, they return with the shockingly dark Máquina De Vénus from Blacksea Não Maya. Accompanied this time around by fellow scene luminaries DJ Kolt, DJ Perigoso and DJ Noronha, the likes of ‘7even’ and ‘Horizonte’ inject a jarring sense of fear into their kuduro beats. Hand percussions still inform the rhythms across the LP, but a distinctly ambient sensibility comes across in ‘Terror’, albeit one soaked in crepuscular atmospherics and a trembling fear befitting its title.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Terror Blacksea Não Maya and DJ Kolt 3:58 Buy
  2. 2 Obscuro Blacksea Não Maya and DJ Kolt 4:03 Buy
  3. 3 7even Blacksea Não Maya and DJ Kolt 3:53 Buy
  4. 4 Tchiling District Blacksea Não Maya and DJ Kolt 2:19 Buy

    Tchiling District

  5. 5 Horizonte Blacksea Não Maya and DJ Perigoso 3:04 Buy
  6. 6 Bubadagash Blacksea Não Maya and DJ Kolt 2:48 Buy
  7. 7 Estranhos e Loucos Blacksea Não Maya and DJ Noronha 2:44 Buy

    Estranhos e Loucos

  8. 8 Africanalidade Blacksea Não Maya and DJ Kolt 3:09 Buy


Blacksea Não Maya


View More

Kuduro, Cumbia, Gqom and Hybrid

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences