Item added to your cart.

Mr. Bungle
The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny Demo
Ipecac Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 30, 2020


Most artists would be too embarrassed to look as far back as their high school days for material. Ever the group of metal contrarians, Mr. Bungle have done exactly that. The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny Demo sees the original line-up reunite to re-record their early thrash demo, along with a couple of covers by S.O.D. and Corrosion Of Conformity. It’s all hugely joyous and experimental in true Bungle style, stocked full of face-melting riffs and breakneck hardcore blast beats.

Track List

  1. Grizzly Adams
  2. Anarchy Up Your Anus
  3. Raping Your Mind
  4. Hypocrites / Habla Espanol O Muere
  5. Bungle Grind
  6. Methematics
  7. Eracist
  8. Spreading The Thighs of Death
  9. Loss For Words
  10. Glutton For Punishment
  11. Sudden Death
  • The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny Demo

Mr. Bungle

Ipecac Recordings

Alternative / Indie / Post-rock

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences