Item added to your cart.

Colours. Remixed. Time. Loss.
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 21, 2020

Press Release

Following Maps’ ambitious 2019 album Colours. Reflect. Time. Loss., Mute is releasing Maps’ series of four EPs of remixes and reworks of the album tracks on a limited edition cassette with high definition download code. The original album was a project which saw Maps working with the Echo Collective, a classical chamber ensemble, guest vocalists & percussionists. These new mixes and reworks include interpretations from British producer TVAM, Stephen Morris (New Order), A Certain Ratio, Russian Linesman, Polly Scattergood & Glowlines, C Duncan, GLOK (Andy Bell from Ride). James Chapman (Maps) is a Mercury-nominated composer and producer.

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date. The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

  1. 1 Both Sides (Stephen Morris Remix) 5:47
  2. 2 Sophia (Russian Linesman Remix) 6:35

Track List

  1. Both Sides (Stephen Morris Remix)
  2. Sophia (Russian Linesman Remix)
  3. You Exist In Everything (Polly Scattergood & Glowlines Remix)
  4. The Plans We Made (A Certain Ratio Rework)
  5. She Sang To Me (C Duncan Remix)
  6. New Star (Maps Remix)
  7. Just Reflecting (TVAM Remix)
  8. Howl Around (Barry Adamson Remix)
  9. Surveil (Mark Peters Remix)
  10. Wildfire (GLOK Remix)
  11. Just Reflecting (Maps Just Reversing Mix)
  12. New Star (Simon Fisher Turner Remix)



View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences