Item added to your cart.

A Lily
Sleep Through The Storm
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 16, 2020

Instant WAV / FLAC download with all Cassette purchases.


Weathering oncoming perils wherever they may appear with abstracted electronica, Phantom Limb boss and yndi halda member James Vella returns for his fifth solo release under the A Lily moniker. A paean to remaining steadfast, Sleep Through The Storm drifts along with analogue warmth; climbing chords fade in and out of view on ‘A Softly Glitching Reality’, while the same granular tones waltz across ‘Do Not Dash Your Feet Upon the Stone’.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Endless Jasmine 4:53 Buy

    Endless Jasmine

  2. 2 A Softly Glitching Reality 4:38 Buy

    A Softly Glitching Reality

  3. 3 The Singing Comet 5:27 Buy

    The Singing Comet

  4. 4 Slept Through the Storm 3:57 Buy

    Slept Through the Storm

  5. 5 Colour the Senses 5:34 Buy

    Colour the Senses

  6. 6 Kalimba Heart 3:11 Buy
  7. 7 Do Not Dash Your Feet Upon the Stone 4:08 Buy

    Do Not Dash Your Feet Upon the Stone

  8. 8 Slipped at the Edge of the Pool 6:10 Buy

    Slipped at the Edge of the Pool

A Lily


Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences