Item added to your cart.

Adult Fantasies
Towers of Silence
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 22, 2020


Press Release

"“Als das Kind Kind war, wusste es nicht dass es Kind war” the opening words of “Himmel über Berlin (Wings of Desire)” by Wim Wenders are so incredibly simple and innocent that they strike you down like the most murderous thunderbolt: “When the child was a child, it didn’t realize it was a child”. Are these words the fantasies of an adult or are these words the adult cogitations of a child’s brain?

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Under A Steelplate Sky 4:00 Buy

    Under A Steelplate Sky

  2. 2 Parsi 4:36 Buy
  3. 3 Life In Transit 4:39 Buy

    Life In Transit

  4. 4 Lear 3:48 Buy
  5. 5 Cage 2:43 Buy
  6. 6 Pagan Litany 2:50 Buy
  7. 7 Le Petit Chat 4:05 Buy
  8. 8 Of Things Gone 3:16 Buy

    Of Things Gone

  9. 9 Daddy-Bear 3:41 Buy
  10. 10 Twilight 4:42 Buy
  11. 11 In Darkness I Dwell 4:57 Buy

    In Darkness I Dwell

  12. 12 The Party Is Over 3:47 Buy

    The Party Is Over

Track List

  1. Under A Steelplate Sky
  2. Parsi
  3. Life In Transi
  4. Lear
  5. Cage
  6. Pagan Litany
  7. Le Petit Chat
  8. Of Things Gone
  9. Daddy-Bear
  10. Twilight
  11. In Darkness I Dwell Renaissance Theme
  12. The Party Is Over


View More

Alternative / Indie / Post-rock

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences