Item added to your cart.

Fade to Mind
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 18, 2020


LA artist Kingdom blends left-field R&B with a crystal clear pop ethos on the head-spinning masterclass Neurofire. Like any great producer, the sources of his ideas are left tantalisingly concealed, such as on the sample-heavy ‘Maze’, which incorporates chipmunk club vocals, acoustic guitars, harps and the all-important heart-rate quickening beat. The LP is loaded with a host of diverse guest stars, including LUVK, who renders ‘No More Same’ a banging cross-genre winner. Elsewhere, UNIIQU3 and Tre Oh Fie deliver filthy bars over the pop-techno fusion of ‘Arch Slide’, while Kayla Blackmon turns the heavy-hitting electronics of ‘Lightning’ and ‘Get On My Level’ into heavenly things.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 No More Same (feat. LUVK) 2:58 Buy

    No More Same (feat. LUVK)

  2. 2 Maze 2:47 Buy
  3. 3 Lightning (feat. Kayla Blackmon) 3:18 Buy

    Lightning (feat. Kayla Blackmon)

  4. 4 Arch Slide (feat. UNIIQU3 & Tre Oh Fie) 2:57 Buy

    Arch Slide (feat. UNIIQU3 & Tre Oh Fie)

  5. 5 DS8 (feat. g h ø s t) 3:13 Buy

    DS8 (feat. g h ø s t)

  6. 6 Vox Convex 1:46 Buy
  7. 7 Genesis Fem (feat. Pheona) 3:26 Buy

    Genesis Fem (feat. Pheona)

  8. 8 High Enough (feat. Tiara Thomas) 4:18 Buy

    High Enough (feat. Tiara Thomas)

  9. 9 His n Hers (feat. Semma) 2:49 Buy

    His n Hers (feat. Semma)

  10. 10 Yikes (feat. g h ø s t) 2:39 Buy

    Yikes (feat. g h ø s t)

  11. 11 Cell Splitter 1:54 Buy
  12. 12 Get On My Level (feat. Kayla Blackmon) 3:28 Buy

    Get On My Level (feat. Kayla Blackmon)


View More

Fade to Mind

View More


View More


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences