Item added to your cart.

Suso Saiz & Suzanne Kraft
Between No Things
Music From Memory
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 10, 2020


Eminent hosts of contemporary ambient gems Music From Memory oversee the debut collaboration LP from two modern masters of the style. Suso Saiz and Suzanne Kraft have been quietly make names for themselves as the musical descendants of Brian Eno, Suzanne Ciani and Laurie Spiegel, and Between No Things can’t help but seem like a definitive statement from both composers; luscious synthesised landscapes sweep these bucolic scenes, tentatively tied to the soil by the implacable organic sonic touches of ‘Tortoise and Hare’ and ‘Nunca’, while the lines between voice and instrument become blurred on the oscillating drones of ‘Melody Harp’, ‘Beloved Din’ and the breathy swell of ‘Melodica’.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Smoke 3:16 Buy
  2. 2 On Plateau 3:56 Buy
  3. 3 Nunca 5:30 Buy
  4. 4 Melodica 2:48 Buy
  5. 5 Beloved Din 6:13 Buy
  6. 6 Tortoise And Hare 3:41 Buy

    Tortoise And Hare

  7. 7 The Weak Wheel Of The World 8:24 Buy

    The Weak Wheel Of The World

  8. 8 Melody Harp 2:02 Buy
  9. 9 Between No Things 5:39 Buy

    Between No Things

Music From Memory

View More

Ambient and Modern Classical

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences