Item added to your cart.

Rock Action Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 8, 2020

Pre-order Information

Please note that pre-order release dates are estimates based on the latest information we have from our suppliers. Changes or delays are possible.

Press Release

Rock Action Records is pleased to announce the CD release of the acclaimed soundtrack to ZeroZeroZero by Mogwai. The music was original released digitally in 2020 followed by an LP release for 2021's Record Store Day but due to demand, we have decided to release on this final format. Limited to 5000 copies pressed worldwide, each CD sleeve is individually numbered and designed to replicate the LP sleeve in a smaller format. ZeroZeroZero is available to watch via Sky, Canal + or Amazon Prime and explores a global drug trade with suppliers in Mexico, buyers in Italy and shippers from the USA starring Dane Dehaan, Andrew Riseborough and Gabriel Byrne.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Visit Me 2:41 Buy
  2. 2 I'm Not Going When I Don't Get Back 2:28 Buy

    I'm Not Going When I Don't Get Back

  3. 3 Telt 1:55 Buy
  4. 4 Chicken Guns 4:49 Buy
  5. 5 Nose Pints 2:04 Buy
  6. 6 Fears of Metal 2:37 Buy

    Fears of Metal

  7. 7 Space Annual 1:22 Buy
  8. 8 Invisible Frequencies 2:54 Buy

    Invisible Frequencies

  9. 9 Moon In Reverse 4:01 Buy

    Moon In Reverse

  10. 10 Don't make me Go Out on My Own 3:16 Buy

    Don't make me Go Out on My Own

Show All Tracks 21


View More

Rock Action Records

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences