Item added to your cart.

Lucrecia Dalt
RVNG Intl.
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 11, 2020

A series of outtakes from Lucrecia Dalt's Anticlines and No era sólida albums on RVNG Intl. Revealing her sketches and sonic experiments while she traverses the post-genre landscape, we enter a land that is rich in tactile detail and otherworldly atmospheres, that is equal parts experimental and equal parts pop. Described as a place where "skins and minerals dissolve and commingle, where gaseous subterranean leaks inflate lungs, where brain cavities echo interplanetary waves bent from passing through atmospheres". These outtakes bring us deeper into the inner world of Lucrecia Dalt.

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date. The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

Track List

  1. Errors of Skin Variante 02:27
  2. Let My Touch 02:04
  3. Bolero Super Item 00:43
  4. Illness As Metaphor 01:37
  5. Dentro De Mi Oreja 00:25
  6. Liquid Sky 00:59
  7. Frica Mambo 00:50

Lucrecia Dalt

RVNG Intl.

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences