Item added to your cart.

Lucrecia Dalt
No era sólida (outtakes)
RVNG Intl.
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 12, 2021


A series of outtakes from Lucrecia Dalt's Anticlines and No era sólida albums on RVNG Intl. Revealing her sketches and sonic experiments while she traverses the post-genre landscape, we enter a land that is rich in tactile detail and otherworldly atmospheres, that is equal parts experimental and equal parts pop. Described as a place where "skins and minerals dissolve and commingle, where gaseous subterranean leaks inflate lungs, where brain cavities echo interplanetary waves bent from passing through atmospheres". These outtakes bring us deeper into the inner world of Lucrecia Dalt.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Nu 2:18 Buy
  2. 2 Cao 1:49 Buy
  3. 3 Gt 3:10 Buy
  4. 4 Four Voices 1:47 Buy
  5. 5 Mono 2:49 Buy
  6. 6 Acartonado 2:33 Buy

Track List

  1. Errors of Skin Variante 02:27
  2. Let My Touch 02:04
  3. Bolero Super Item 00:43
  4. Illness As Metaphor 01:37
  5. Dentro De Mi Oreja 00:25
  6. Liquid Sky 00:59
  7. Frica Mambo 00:50 - exclusive to cassette format

Lucrecia Dalt

RVNG Intl.

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More

Experimental and Noise

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences