Item added to your cart.

The Neon
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 21, 2020


Press Release

The Neon is Erasure’s 18 th studio album, following the UK Top 10 album World Be Gone, the band’s highest charting UK album in 24 years. Written and produced by Vince Clarke and Andy Bell, the new album sees the band deliver a 10 track collection of uplifting and optimistic synth-pop, connecting their past and future and glistening with hope. Includes the first single ‘Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling)’. The CD format is a special edition packaged in a 6 panel foil blocked card pack with 12 page booklet. Both the LP and Cassette come in special limited edition neon colours and include w/ high definition audio download code.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling) 3:46 Buy

    Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling)

  2. 2 Nerves of Steel 4:14 Buy

    Nerves of Steel

  3. 3 Fallen Angel 3:51 Buy
  4. 4 No Point in Tripping 3:50 Buy

    No Point in Tripping

  5. 5 Shot A Satellite 3:40 Buy

    Shot A Satellite

  6. 6 Tower of Love 3:42 Buy
  7. 7 Diamond Lies 3:08 Buy
  8. 8 New Horizons 3:06 Buy
  9. 9 Careful What I Try to Do 3:26 Buy

    Careful What I Try to Do

  10. 10 Kid You're Not Alone 4:32 Buy

    Kid You're Not Alone

  • The Neon


View More


View More

Experimental Pop and New Wave

View More

Minimal Wave, Post-punk and EBM

View More

Limited Editions

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences