Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Of Paradise, Vol. 3
Of Paradise
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 19, 2020

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Thinking of You (Original Mix) Fade 5:54 Buy

    Thinking of You (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Prove Yourself (Original Mix) Placid One 4:20 Buy

    Prove Yourself (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Computer Ghost (Original Mix) Michael Fam 6:11 Buy

    Computer Ghost (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Nº22 (Original Mix) Mesme 6:08 Buy

    Nº22 (Original Mix)

  5. 5 Playing (Original Mix) Centric Dancer 7:47 Buy

    Playing (Original Mix)

  6. 6 New Beginning (Original Mix) Krotone 5:50 Buy

    New Beginning (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Baltic (Original Mix) Bergemann, Legget 9:07 Buy

    Baltic (Original Mix)

  8. 8 Sohn Eins (Original Mix) Oall Hates 6:08 Buy

    Sohn Eins (Original Mix)

  9. 9 In My Mind (Original Mix) Impurity 7:02 Buy

    In My Mind (Original Mix)

  10. 10 Daggers Crossed (Original Mix) Lazarus 5:00 Buy

    Daggers Crossed (Original Mix)

  11. 11 Salta (Original Mix) Slowfoam, Neilll 4:24 Buy

    Salta (Original Mix)

Of Paradise

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences