Item added to your cart.

Croatian Amor
All In The Same Breath
Posh Isolation
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 19, 2020

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl purchases.


Words don’t come easily when describing the music of Loke Rahbek aka Croatian Amor, especially where All In The Same Breath is concerned. His sonic philosophy is cryptic and amorphous, a vessel advocating for open-mindedness. Opening tracks ‘New Morning’ and ‘Yoyogi Park’ alone contain spilt multitudes; a late-night channel hop from downtempo electronica through blinding impasses of rushing wind-song and skeletal woodblocks recalling the MIDI realms of Príncipe Discos, carried through into the euphoric pseudo-rave ethos of ‘Young’ and ‘Fires In The Dark’, and beyond into the introverted piano wanderings of ‘No End To New Moments’.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 New Morning 2:46 Buy
  2. 2 Yoyogi Park 3:59 Buy
  3. 3 Young 4:06 Buy
  4. 4 A Name For Afternoon 1:01 Buy

    A Name For Afternoon

  5. 5 Jonathan 3:15 Buy
  6. 6 No End To New Moments 2:31 Buy

    No End To New Moments

  7. 7 Fires In The Dark 3:44 Buy

    Fires In The Dark

  8. 8 All In The Same Breath 2:14 Buy

    All In The Same Breath

  9. 9 Same Light Reflects 4:02 Buy

    Same Light Reflects

  10. 10 The River That Flows In You Also Flows In Me 6:31 Buy

    The River That Flows In You Also Flows In Me

Croatian Amor

View More

Posh Isolation

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences