Item added to your cart.

Wall Of Sound
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 22, 2009

Four years after their well received second L.P The Understanding the Norwegian duo return with this sparkling new record. A miasma of their previous two outings, Svein Berge and Tjorbjorn Bruntland take control behind the desk, arranging eleven tracks of sun-dappled electro-pop, flitting between dancefloor euphoria and downtempo sobriety. Vocal chops come direct from Scandinavia; Robyn, Lykke Li and The Knife's Karin Dreijer adding further to the sheen... 

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Happy Up Here 2:46 Buy
  2. 2 The Girl And The Robot 4:30 Buy

    The Girl And The Robot

  3. 3 Vision One 5:01 Buy
  4. 4 This Must Be It 4:43 Buy

    This Must Be It

  5. 5 Royksopp Forever 5:01 Buy

    Royksopp Forever

  6. 6 Miss It So Much 5:03 Buy

    Miss It So Much

  7. 7 Tricky Tricky 6:01 Buy
  8. 8 You Don't Have A Clue 4:35 Buy

    You Don't Have A Clue

  9. 9 Silver Cruiser 4:38 Buy

    Silver Cruiser

  10. 10 True To Life 5:52 Buy
  11. 11 It's What I Want 3:08 Buy

    It's What I Want


View More

Wall Of Sound

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences