Item added to your cart.

John Beltran
The Season Series
Delsin Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 3, 2020


John Beltran follows up his triumphant return to Delsin Records in 2019 with The Season Series, and as always, he gives Midwest techno a warm human touch. Schooled in the Detroit style, the Michigan native tows the line between electronic and ambient space music with the likes of ‘I Can Chase You Forever’ and ‘Last Sunset’, washing his synthesised landscapes with wandering piano and organ on ‘I Must Have Dreamt About You’ and ‘Touch the Blooms’.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 I Can Chase You Forever 2:56 Buy

    I Can Chase You Forever

  2. 2 Touch the Blooms 5:19 Buy

    Touch the Blooms

  3. 3 Lustrous Orb 6:19 Buy
  4. 4 Last Sunset 6:11 Buy
  5. 5 Tundra 5:39 Buy
  6. 6 I Must Have Dreamt About You 3:59 Buy

    I Must Have Dreamt About You

  7. 7 Sunflower 7:51 Buy
  8. 8 Lose You 5:04 Buy
  9. 9 Euphoric Dream Ocean 7:33 Buy

    Euphoric Dream Ocean

  10. 10 You Interalize Them 5:06 Buy

    You Interalize Them

John Beltran

View More

Delsin Records

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences