Item added to your cart.

Ben Klock
Ostgut Ton
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 9, 2009

Direct from Berlin, Ben Klock follows up his storming January single -release with an equally sublime long player. On which a sleek tech-house pulse imbues the dancefloor friendly vibrations, some guest vocalists add extra layers of blue note soul while melancholic, minimal programming keep matters cool. An excellent record.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Coney Island (Original Mix) 8:09 Buy

    Coney Island (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Gooldy Sin (feat. Elif Biçer) (Original Mix) 7:42 Buy

    Gooldy Sin (feat. Elif Biçer) (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Check For Pulse (Original Mix) 6:21 Buy

    Check For Pulse (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Underneath (Original Mix) 4:57 Buy

    Underneath (Original Mix)

  5. 5 Gloaming (Original Mix) 5:07 Buy

    Gloaming (Original Mix)

  6. 6 Init One (Original Mix) 2:57 Buy

    Init One (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Cargo (Original Mix) 4:59 Buy

    Cargo (Original Mix)

  8. 8 OK (feat. Elif Biçer) (Original Mix) 5:58 Buy

    OK (feat. Elif Biçer) (Original Mix)

  9. 9 In A While (Original Mix) 3:59 Buy

    In A While (Original Mix)

  10. 10 Init Two (Original Mix) 5:07 Buy

    Init Two (Original Mix)

  11. 11 Gold Rush (Original Mix) 6:43 Buy

    Gold Rush (Original Mix)

  12. 12 Grip (Original Mix) 4:55 Buy

    Grip (Original Mix)

  13. 13 Thirteen Rounds (Original Mix) 4:16 Buy

    Thirteen Rounds (Original Mix)

Ben Klock

View More

Ostgut Ton

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences