Item adicionado ao seu cesto.

Reality Tunnels
Catalogue Number
Release Date
26 Junho 2020


Fans of Pinch have been waiting a long time for the veteran producer to follow up his debut full-length record Underwater Dancehall, an album which emerged way back in 2007. Reality Tunnels demonstrates just how much Pinch’s sound has developed in the ensuing thirteen years. Of course, bassweight principles still anchor much of the music here, from the dub atmospheres which open and close the record to dubstep-rooted joints like ‘All Man Got (feat. Trim)’ and ‘Change Is a Must (feat. Inezi)’. These are juxtaposed with tracks which draw as much from techno, house and jungle, and the final result is a varied and mature performance.

Lista de Faixas Digitais

  1. 1 Entangled Particles (feat. Emika) 3:53 Comprar

    Entangled Particles (feat. Emika)

  2. 2 All Man Got (feat. Trim) 3:16 Comprar
  3. 3 Accelerated Culture 5:11 Comprar
  4. 4 Returnity 4:07 Comprar
  5. 5 Making Space 4:02 Comprar
  6. 6 Party (feat. Killa P) 4:21 Comprar
  7. 7 Back to Beyond 5:39 Comprar
  8. 8 Change Is a Must (feat. Inezi) 3:57 Comprar

    Change Is a Must (feat. Inezi)

  9. 9 Non-Terrestrial Forms 4:16 Comprar
  10. 10 The Last One (feat. Nive Nielsen) 4:05 Comprar

    The Last One (feat. Nive Nielsen)

Vinyl Track List

A1. Entangled Particles Feat. Emika
A2. All Man Got Feat. Trim
A3. Accelerated Culture
B1. Returnity
B2. Making Space
B3. What Am I Waiting For? Feat. Trim vinyl exclusive bonus track
C1. Party Feat. Killa P
C2. Back To Beyond
D1. Change Is A Must Feat. Inezi
D2. Non-Terrestrial Forms
D3. The Last One Feat. Nive Nielsen


Ver Mais


Ver Mais


Ver Mais

Dancefloor and Techno

Ver Mais
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Aceitar os Cookies
Editar as preferências de cookies