Elem hozzáadva a kosarához.

Reality Tunnels
Catalogue Number
Release Date
26 június 2020

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.


Fans of Pinch have been waiting a long time for the veteran producer to follow up his debut full-length record Underwater Dancehall, an album which emerged way back in 2007. Reality Tunnels demonstrates just how much Pinch’s sound has developed in the ensuing thirteen years. Of course, bassweight principles still anchor much of the music here, from the dub atmospheres which open and close the record to dubstep-rooted joints like ‘All Man Got (feat. Trim)’ and ‘Change Is a Must (feat. Inezi)’. These are juxtaposed with tracks which draw as much from techno, house and jungle, and the final result is a varied and mature performance.

Digitális számlista

  1. 1 Entangled Particles (feat. Emika) 3:53 Vásárlás
  2. 2 All Man Got (feat. Trim) 3:16 Vásárlás
  3. 3 Accelerated Culture 5:11 Vásárlás
  4. 4 Returnity 4:07 Vásárlás
  5. 5 Making Space 4:02 Vásárlás
  6. 6 Party (feat. Killa P) 4:21 Vásárlás
  7. 7 Back to Beyond 5:39 Vásárlás
  8. 8 Change Is a Must (feat. Inezi) 3:57 Vásárlás
  9. 9 Non-Terrestrial Forms 4:16 Vásárlás
  10. 10 The Last One (feat. Nive Nielsen) 4:05 Vásárlás

Vinyl Track List

A1. Entangled Particles Feat. Emika
A2. All Man Got Feat. Trim
A3. Accelerated Culture
B1. Returnity
B2. Making Space
B3. What Am I Waiting For? Feat. Trim vinyl exclusive bonus track
C1. Party Feat. Killa P
C2. Back To Beyond
D1. Change Is A Must Feat. Inezi
D2. Non-Terrestrial Forms
D3. The Last One Feat. Nive Nielsen


Mutass többet


Mutass többet


Mutass többet

Dancefloor and Techno

Mutass többet
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Cookie-k elfogadása
Cookie-k beállításai