Item added to your cart.

Reality Tunnels
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 26, 2020

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.


Fans of Pinch have been waiting a long time for the veteran producer to follow up his debut full-length record Underwater Dancehall, an album which emerged way back in 2007. Reality Tunnels demonstrates just how much Pinch’s sound has developed in the ensuing thirteen years. Of course, bassweight principles still anchor much of the music here, from the dub atmospheres which open and close the record to dubstep-rooted joints like ‘All Man Got (feat. Trim)’ and ‘Change Is a Must (feat. Inezi)’. These are juxtaposed with tracks which draw as much from techno, house and jungle, and the final result is a varied and mature performance.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Entangled Particles (feat. Emika) 3:53 Buy

    Entangled Particles (feat. Emika)

  2. 2 All Man Got (feat. Trim) 3:16 Buy

    All Man Got (feat. Trim)

  3. 3 Accelerated Culture 5:11 Buy

    Accelerated Culture

  4. 4 Returnity 4:07 Buy
  5. 5 Making Space 4:02 Buy
  6. 6 Party (feat. Killa P) 4:21 Buy

    Party (feat. Killa P)

  7. 7 Back to Beyond 5:39 Buy

    Back to Beyond

  8. 8 Change Is a Must (feat. Inezi) 3:57 Buy

    Change Is a Must (feat. Inezi)

  9. 9 Non-Terrestrial Forms 4:16 Buy

    Non-Terrestrial Forms

  10. 10 The Last One (feat. Nive Nielsen) 4:05 Buy

    The Last One (feat. Nive Nielsen)

Vinyl Track List

A1. Entangled Particles Feat. Emika
A2. All Man Got Feat. Trim
A3. Accelerated Culture
B1. Returnity
B2. Making Space
B3. What Am I Waiting For? Feat. Trim vinyl exclusive bonus track
C1. Party Feat. Killa P
C2. Back To Beyond
D1. Change Is A Must Feat. Inezi
D2. Non-Terrestrial Forms
D3. The Last One Feat. Nive Nielsen


View More


View More


View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences