Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
A Psychedelic Guide to Monsterism Island
Lo Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 16, 2009


A compilation that spins its sonic wares off from the Monsterism toy range, the second in the mix series features twenty seven choice cuts as selected by DJ Harry Squonjax. Firting and floating at the esoteric fringes of electronica, freaky acid, psyche and surf- Monsterism Island features tracks from such luminaries as Luke Vibert, Gruff Rhys and Johnny Trunk. get. on. it.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Rum Cove Intro 0:39 Buy
  2. 2 Magic Morning Monsters at Work 2:07 Buy

    Magic Morning

  3. 3 Magma On My Mind Marc Shearer 3:50 Buy

    Magma On My Mind

  4. 4 Designated Wizard Practice Area Belbury Poly 4:16 Buy

    Designated Wizard Practice Area

  5. 5 Silver Snorse Hotel Luke Vibert 2:22 Buy

    Silver Snorse Hotel

  6. 6 Snyrds Rising Link 1 0:11 Buy

    Snyrds Rising

  7. 7 Nest We Forgot Jonny Trunk 2:10 Buy

    Nest We Forgot

  8. 8 Fisherman's Jam Monsters at Work 3:58 Buy

    Fisherman's Jam

  9. 9 Village Strollin' Wolf People 2:33 Buy

    Village Strollin'

  10. 10 Golden Blooms Link 2 0:22 Buy

    Golden Blooms

Show All Tracks 27

Lo Recordings

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences