Item added to your cart.

Albino Sound
Black Lagoon
Modern Obscure Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 1, 2020


Black Lagoon finds Albino Sound delivering four well-heeled club rollers which, despite not going about their business in too showy a manner, will quietly impress with their combination of experimental textures and danceable grooves. ‘Plum Valley’, ‘Dried Seeds’ and Black Lagoon’s title-track all come off like more considered variations on the Bristolian soundsystem techno style of Batu, Lurka et al. Nestled amidst all this is the Yamaneko-esque ambience ‘Transparent Color’, and Black Lagoon rounds out with a driving minimal techno remix of ‘Dried Seeds’ from DJ Normal 4.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Black Lagoon 5:09 Buy
  2. 2 Plum Valley 7:01 Buy
  3. 3 Transparent Color 3:27 Buy

    Transparent Color

  4. 4 Dried Seeds 5:44 Buy
  5. 5 Dried Seeds (DJ Normal 4's Vibe Strike Remix) 5:28 Buy

    Dried Seeds (DJ Normal 4's Vibe Strike Remix)

Modern Obscure Music

View More

Experimental House and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences