Item added to your cart.

The Streets
None Of Us Are Getting Out This Life Alive
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 10, 2020


None Of Us Are Getting Out Of This Life Alive has been a long time coming - we’d not had a new full-length from The Streets for almost a decade prior to this one. All the time away has neither dimmed Mike Skinner’s charm nor robbed him of his knack of crafting idiosyncratic geezer-pop. The guestlist may include everyone from Tame Impala to Donae’O, IDLES to Jimothy Lacoste, but it’s to Skinner’s credit that such a varied lineup is assimilated into a coherent sonic whole on None Of Us Are Getting Out Of This Life Alive.

Any format to receive a free limited edition 7". While stocks last.

  1. 1 Call My Phone Thinking I'm Doing Nothing Better (feat Tame Impala) 0:30
  2. 2 None Of Us Are Getting Out Of This Alive (feat Idles) 0:30
  3. 3 I Wish You Loved You As Much As You Love Him (feat Donae'O & Greentea Peng) 0:30
  4. 4 You Can't Afford Me (feat Ms Banks) 0:30
  5. 5 I Know Something You Did (feat Jesse James Solomon & ELIZA) 0:30
  6. 6 Eskimo Ice (feat Kasien) 0:30
  7. 7 Phone Is Always In My Hand (feat Dapz On The Map) 0:30
  8. 8 The Poison I Take Hoping You Will Suffer (feat Oscar #Worldpeace) 0:30
  9. 9 Same Direction (feat Jimothy Lacoste) 0:30
  10. 10 Falling Down (feat Hak Baker) 0:30
  11. 11 Conspiracy Theory Freestyle (feat Rob Harvey) 0:30
  12. 12 Take Me As I Am (feat Chris Lorenzo) 0:30
  • None Of Us Are Getting Out This Life Alive

The Streets


View More

Alternative / Indie / Post-rock

View More

Hip Hop

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences