Item added to your cart.

Bryce Hackford
Safe (Exits)
Spring Theory
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 9, 2020


Safe (Exits) was created by eleven of Bryce Hackford’s associates sending him individual contributions that were then mixed into a composite whole. The result is a strange but not-unfriendly set of abstract techno that also nods frequently to dub and jazz. Safe (Exits) also moves to new-age/ambient in its latter stages - ‘Coast (Maybe)’ and ‘Harbor’ are both beautiful, spare, Gigi Masin-adjacent things. Kiki Kudo and Georgia’s Brian Close and Justin Tripp are among the contributing artists.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Einmal Bryce Hackford 13:16 Buy
  2. 2 Fetish Present Bryce Hackford 4:12 Buy
  3. 3 Zajal Bryce Hackford 8:30 Buy
  4. 4 Holy Mountains Bryce Hackford 8:25 Buy
  5. 5 Deep Voices Bryce Hackford 3:59 Buy
  6. 6 After Sun Bryce Hackford 21:53 Buy
  7. 7 Coast (Maybe) Bryce Hackford 9:51 Buy
  8. 8 Harbor Bryce Hackford 16:30 Buy

Bryce Hackford

Experimental House and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies Edit cookies preferences