Item added to your cart.

Leo Abrahams & Shahzad Ismaily
Figureight Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 31, 2020


Beautiful, quietly innovative guitar meditations here from Leo Abrahams and Shahzad Ismaily. The pair bounce off each other brilliantly on Visitations - some of the tracks could almost pass for Eric Chenaux pieces shorn of their vocals, so thoughtful and ruminative is their guitar work. There’s also something about the almost sun-drunk quality of tracks like ‘Leaving Delfshaven’ which shares space with the most lackadaisical corners of King Krule’s recent Man Alive! LP.

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date. The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

  1. 1 Leaving Delfshaven 2:00
  2. 2 Vestris Lament 2:00
  3. 3 March Against Death 2:00
  4. 4 Gliese 581 1:59
  5. 5 Don't Ask, Don't Tell 2:00
  6. 6 Ravenna 2:00
  7. 7 Ono No Imoko 2:00
  8. 8 Acts Of Union 2:00
  9. 9 Seventh Avenue Line 2:00

Figureight Records

Alternative and Indie

View More

Ambient and Modern Classical

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences