View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Ephemeral Exhibits
Ephemeral Exhibits
Planet Mu
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2013
Gift This Product …

The hardcore continuum was very much kept alive by Starkey in 08; and in an interesting post-geographical twist, Starkey was one of few American heads who latched onto grime to generate a marvellously-mongrel breed of UK bass music. Ephemeral’s rave bleeps ping-pong across the stereo field clattering against the atonal sub-bass wobbles and metamorphosed, pitch-shifted vox to give us a furious set. Through the druggy-dissonance is also a cute way with a catchy off-beat refrain and some lacerating lead 303 lines. All round killer infectiousness from the new Planet Mu Philly boy.

Read More
  1. 1 Gutter Music 4:51 Starkey Buy
  2. 2 Pictures 4:00 Starkey Buy
  3. 3 Miracles 4:25 Starkey Buy
  4. 4 Dark Alley 4:00 Starkey Buy
  5. 5 Escape 6:01 Starkey Buy
  6. 6 Marsh 5:20 Starkey Buy
  7. 7 Pressure 5:02 Starkey Buy
  8. 8 Time Traveler 3:33 Starkey Buy
  9. 9 Striking Distance 4:52 Starkey Buy
  10. 10 Last Chance 4:31 Starkey Buy
  11. 11 Bang Bang The Witch Is Dead 4:58 Starkey Buy
  12. 12 Spacewalk 6:15 Starkey Buy


View More Starkey

Planet Mu

View More Planet Mu
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.