Item added to your cart.

Metal Preyers
Teeth Agency
Nyege Nyege Tapes
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 13, 2020


Nyege Nyege Tapes move into industrial territory with Metal Preyers’ Teeth Agency. For this record the duo of Jesse Hackett (Owiny Sigoma Band) and Mariano Chavez link with a crack-team of musicians that includes Lord Tusk and Otim Alpha. Some tracks come off like warped nocturnal versions of the ultra-energy dance music we’ve had on other NNT drops, others reverse the flow of energy from Throbbing Gristle and Byrne & Eno’s My Life In The Bush Of Ghosts. Teeth Agency is yet another brilliant record from one of the outstanding labels of our times.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Metal Preyers Metal Preyers 2:02 Buy
  2. 2 Hard Screw Metal Preyers 3:54 Buy
  3. 3 Peppa Metal Preyers 3:44 Buy
  4. 4 Gizzards Metal Preyers 1:07 Buy
  5. 5 Snake Sacrifice Metal Preyers 1:35 Buy
  6. 6 The Caller Metal Preyers 4:38 Buy
  7. 7 Musota Kizinga Metal Preyers 1:37 Buy
  8. 8 Mutaba Abba Metal Preyers 0:57 Buy
  9. 9 Night Walk Metal Preyers 3:43 Buy
  10. 10 Wagani / Fast Screw Metal Preyers 1:35 Buy
  11. 11 Snake Spit Defender Metal Preyers 1:58 Buy
  12. 12 Slither Dripper Metal Preyers 2:33 Buy
  13. 13 Double Tongue Metal Preyers 1:36 Buy
  14. 14 Skull Head Stompeed Metal Preyers 0:52 Buy
  15. 15 Metal Preyers Reprise Metal Preyers 2:44 Buy

Nyege Nyege Tapes

View More

Kuduro / Cumbia / Gqom / Hybrid

View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies Edit cookies preferences