Item added to your cart.

Gift This Product

Next we have some rock solid house innovation from UK producer legends The Orb and, naturally, they’ve brought along some pals for the ride. Like its 2018 predecessor No Sounds Are Out of Bounds, The Orb’s sixteenth LP Abolition of the Royal Familia welcomes back the likes of Killing Joke’s Youth, Roger Eno, and Jah Wobble to voice and accompany Orbsmen Alex Paterson and Michael Rendall’s chipper, post-chill out production. Hints at deep house’s past resides in the vintage Orb vibes of ‘Hawk Kings’, while cuts like ‘Daze’ send a little gooey sunshine into the mix.

  1. 1 Daze (Missing & Messed Up mix) The Orb 1:24
  2. 2 House Of Narcotics (Opium Wars mix) The Orb 2:00
  3. 3 Hawk Kings (Oseberg Buddhas Buttonhole) The Orb 2:00
  4. 4 Honey Mooneis (Brain Washed At Area 49 mix) The Orb 2:00
  5. 5 Pervitin (Empire Culling & The Hemlock Stone version) The Orb 2:00
  6. 6 Afros, Afghans & Angels (Helgo Treasure Chest) The Orb 2:00
  7. 7 Shape Shifters (In Two Parts) (Coffee & Ghost Train mix) The Orb 2:00
  8. 8 Say Cheese (Siberian Tiger Cookie mix) The Orb 2:00
  9. 9 Ital Orb (Too Blessed To Be Stressed mix) The Orb 2:00
  10. 10 Queen Of Hearts (Princess Of clubs mix) The Orb 2:00
  11. 11 The Weekend It Rained Forever (The Ravens Have Left The Tower) (Oseberg Buddha mix) The Orb 2:00
  12. 12 Slave Till U Die, No Matter What You Buy (L'anse Aux Meadows mix) The Orb 2:00
  • Abolition of The Royal Familia

The Orb

View More

Cooking Vinyl

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.