Item added to your cart.

Perfume Genius
Set My Heart On Fire Immediately
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 15, 2020


In seeking a new kind of freedom and spiritual wilderness, Mike Hadreas aka Perfume Genius found a world more opulent than the one he explored on 2017’s No Shape. “It can border on being unhinged”, he said of 2020’s Set My Heart on Fire Immediately, but anyone else might see it as a logical evolution for one of today’s most revered art pop songwriters. Fuzz rock elegies to sensory overload like ‘Describe’ and ‘On The Floor’ crumble under their own weight into ethereal hymnals, and so we get yet another definitive release from Hadreas.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Whole Life 3:53 Buy
  2. 2 Describe 4:44 Buy
  3. 3 Without You 2:35 Buy
  4. 4 Jason 3:05 Buy
  5. 5 Leave 3:05 Buy
  6. 6 On the Floor 5:03 Buy
  7. 7 Your Body Changes Everything 4:13 Buy

    Your Body Changes Everything

  8. 8 Moonbend 5:21 Buy
  9. 9 Just a Touch 3:28 Buy
  10. 10 Nothing at All 4:27 Buy
  11. 11 One More Try 3:01 Buy
  12. 12 Some Dream 4:18 Buy
  13. 13 Borrowed Light 3:22 Buy


  1. Whole Life
  2. Describe
  3. Without You
  4. Jason
  5. Leave
  6. On the Floor
  7. Your Body Changes Everything
  8. Moonbend
  9. Just a Touch
  10. Nothing at All
  11. One More Try
  12. Some Dream
  13. Borrowed Light

Perfume Genius


View More

Alternative and Indie

View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences