Item added to your cart.

Priscilla Ermel
Origens Da Luz
Music From Memory
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 20, 2020


Dutch rememberer of forgotten gems and overlooked contemporaries alike Music From Memory proudly packages the works of Brazilian ambient-New Age-art pop composer Priscilla Ermel. Collected from a wildly creative period between 1986 and 1994, Origens Da Luz documents the many styles of an unjustly forgotten genius, whose breadth of work accommodated lush forestry field recordings (‘Luar’), modern-traditional amalgams (‘Origens Da Luz’, ‘Meia Noite’), and breathtaking popular Brazilian ballads (‘Sonho De Cacador’).

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Luar Priscilla Ermel 3:20 Buy
  2. 2 Martim Pescador Priscilla Ermel 5:37 Buy
  3. 3 Campo De Sonhos Priscilla Ermel 6:31 Buy
  4. 4 Origens Da Luz Priscilla Ermel 2:37 Buy
  5. 5 Meditaçâo Priscilla Ermel 3:23 Buy
  6. 6 Americua Priscilla Ermel 4:04 Buy
  7. 7 Cine Mato Gráfico Priscilla Ermel 3:39 Buy
  8. 8 Cristal De Fogo Priscilla Ermel 8:39 Buy
  9. 9 Sete Quedas Priscilla Ermel 2:19 Buy
  10. 10 Corpo Do Vento Priscilla Ermel 15:52 Buy
  11. 11 Meia Noite Priscilla Ermel 4:04 Buy
  12. 12 Sonho De Caçador Priscilla Ermel 2:06 Buy
  13. 13 Folia Do Divino Priscilla Ermel 7:09 Buy
  14. 14 Floresta Priscilla Ermel 5:19 Buy
  15. 15 Mensageiro Priscilla Ermel 6:15 Buy

Music From Memory

View More

New Age

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies Edit cookies preferences