Item added to your cart.

Momentary Glow
Momentary Glow
Planet Mu
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 2020
Gift This Product

MP3 download with all CD purchases, delivered on release date: 04.03.20

The listener is served wistful, fractured drone and deconstructionism by Lisbon’s FARWARMTH on Momentary Glow, the producer’s first LP for Planet Mu. Tracks like ‘Into The Grey Sea’ are frosty and gorgeous, their slowly-shifting plates invoking Abul Mogard and a more mournful version of the bvdub sound. Meanwhile there is the same fractured beauty of Ziur’s most etherised music to the glitchier numbers here - ‘Shadows In The Air’, for instance.

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date. The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Shadows In The Air FARWARMTH 6:58
  2. 2 Below The White Sky FARWARMTH 7:04
  3. 3 Across The Black Sand FARWARMTH 7:31
  4. 4 Into The Grey Sea FARWARMTH 4:30
  5. 5 To Heft The Weight Of Memory FARWARMTH 6:18
  6. 6 Sunlit Mirroring FARWARMTH 3:48
  7. 7 Shadows Through Time FARWARMTH 9:08

Planet Mu

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.